Upper Navigation Bar
Iowa Valley Community School District
 
  Power School
 

SCHOOL BOARD

Visit our new School Board Website for the board agenda and meeting minutes!

MINUTES
August 21, 2019 | Regular Meeting
September 18, 2019 | Regular Meeting

THANK YOU SCHOOL BOARD!
School Board Members: Making a Difference for Iowa's Students

Previous years' School Board Minutes

School Board Members Email Address
President, Dale Slaymaker dslaymaker@ivcsd.org
Vice President, Brad Patterson bpatterson@ivcsd.org
Jay Hall jhall@ivcsd.org
Mark Swift mswift@ivcsd.org
Dennis Roberts droberts@ivcsd.org
Superintendent, Mr. Mark Olmstead molmstead@ivcsd.org
 
 

 

Marengo FlexiSchedHomerSchoolPowerSchoolTwitter Facebook Lunch Account Lunch Menu Breakfast Menu District Calendar Events Calendar User Guide School Store Elementary PBIS